Saturday, August 6, 2022

More Mac Criomthann Tales (2)

Chapter list for this collection:

1. How Mac Criomthann First Came to Ériu
2. Mac Criomthann and Airecal
3. Mac Criomthann and the Need for Light
4. Mac Criomthann and the Words that Kill
5. Mac Criomthann and the Men who Disappeared

The third and fourth stories are the new ones, which I wrote for this book. There will eventually be a paperback (Lulu) version, probably by Samhain.

No comments:

Post a Comment